SUMMER 2018 SCHEDULE

  May 20 Sunday The Cougars 3-7
  May 26 Saturday Bare Bones Blind 5-9
  June 2 Saturday Shocker 5-9
  June 10 Sunday The Green Bay Pickers 3-7
  June 16 Saturday Annex 5-9
  June 24 Sunday Rocker 3-7
  June 30 Saturday 18 Days 5-9
  July 8 Sunday Bare Bones Blind 3-7
  July 14 Saturday The Liver Killers 5-9
  July 22 Sunday Blind Ambition 3-7
  July 28 Saturday 18 Days 5-9
  August 4 Saturday Nash Vegas 5-9
  August 12 Sunday Rocker 3-7
  August 19 Sunday Blind Ambition 3-7
  August 25 Saturday II Cool 5-9

©2018 Harpts Lake Beach Bar | Website Designed by Starfish Graphics